Always A Bright Day

Yesterday was a history.

Tomorrow will be a mystery.

Today is a GIFT.

That’s why it is called PRESENT.

Everyday, as the sun rise from the east

a new day has come.

How caring is The One. 

From a bright day light

to the wonderful colour of twilight

before comes a dark night

with a new moon every month.

God’s love always shine.

Sometimes, the eclipse darken the way

making the future looks grey

nothing much we can say

just pray and pray

so the darkness in the heart flew away.

Everyday, a beautiful melody breaking dawn

waking up The Believers

to meet their Lover.

Yes, it will always be a bright day

when we light it with smile’s ray.

Wrote on 23 August 2009

3 thoughts on “Always A Bright Day

  1. Hi Google and yahoo performs great however your site
    is running slowly which actually took just about a few minutes
    to actually load up, I don’t know if it’s my own problem or your website issue.

    Anyways, I need to thank you for adding amazing article.
    Everyone who actually discovered this page must have noticed this article absolutely handy.
    I personally need to say that you actually have done wonderful work with this and additionally hope to see more brilliant things through you.
    I already have you bookmarked to see blog you post.

  2. Hello Google and yahoo performs perfectly yet your site is loading steadily which actually had
    taken close to one minute to actually load, I am not sure whether
    it is my problem perhaps web site problem. On the other hand thanks for writing awesome articles.
    Everyone who actually visited this great site really should have
    found this content incredibly useful. I am hoping I will be able to get
    even more awesome information and I also should certainly complement you simply
    by telling you have done good work. I have got your site book-marked to see blogs you post.

  3. Hello! Your websites are running slowly , it went on sort of a minute or two to successfully reload, I really dont know if it’s just simply me or your web page although twitter performed fine for me.
    On the other hand thanks for writing brilliant blog post.
    I believe this has already been really useful to visitor who seem to click
    here. This one is undoubtedly fantastic what you actually have concluded and would like to see a lot more articles from your website.
    I have got your site saved to bookmarks to see blogs you post.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

