Pantun Kenangan Sahabat

Buat teman-teman sekuliah….

 

Dari Kedah datang Seremban,

Merantau jauh membawa diri;

Kenangan indah bersama teman,

Hidup penuh ranjau dan duri.

 

Kolej Negeri di Seremban Dua,

Bangunan kedai tiga tingkat;

Rindu di hati tidak terkira,

Pada handai jua sahabat.

 

Dari Seremban ke Ulu Bendul,

Naik bas beramai-ramai;

Kita seiringan selalu berkumpul,

Idea bernas program tercapai.

 

Dewan kuliah banyak kerusi,

Tempat belajar menuntut ilmu;

Bersama meriah tak kering gusi,

Senyuman mekar bila bertemu.

 

Kedai apek aneka barang,

Orangnya ramah mesra pelanggan;

Hubungan baik berkasih sayang,

Memori indah tak terlupakan.

25 thoughts on “Pantun Kenangan Sahabat

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having
    a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  2. This is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.

    Simple but very accurate info… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  3. I was pretty pleased to discover this page. I want to to thank you for your time just for this wonderful
    read!! I definitely loved every part of it and I have
    you saved to fav to check out new things
    in your blog.

    May I simply just say what a relief to find an individual who actually understands what they are talking about
    on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light
    and make it important. A lot more people really need to read this and understand this side of
    the story. It’s surprising you aren’t more popular given that you certainly
    have the gift.

    Very nice blog post. I certainly love this site. Thanks!

    It’s hard to find educated people about this subject,
    but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    You should take part in a contest for one of the most useful websites online.
    I am going to recommend this web site!

    A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you should publish
    more about this subject matter, it might not
    be a taboo matter but typically people do not speak about these issues.

    To the next! Many thanks!!

    Good day! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you’ve got right here on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.

    When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service? Kudos!

    Next time I read a blog, Hopefully it does not fail me just as much as this one. After all, I know it was my choice to read, but I truly believed you’d have something helpful to
    talk about. All I hear is a bunch of crying about
    something you can fix if you were not too busy looking for attention.

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this amazing site needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the information!

    You are so cool! I don’t believe I’ve read through anything like that
    before. So great to find someone with a few original thoughts on this topic.

    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up.
    This website is one thing that is required on
    the internet, someone with some originality!

    I quite like reading through a post that will make men and women think.

    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

    This is the right website for anybody who would like to understand this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would
    want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic that
    has been discussed for ages. Great stuff, just excellent!

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Finding the
    time and actual effort to create a superb article…
    but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However
    I am having difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand the
    reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody having identical RSS issues?
    Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who was conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me breakfast due to the fact that I discovered it for him.
    .. lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss
    this issue here on your web page.

    After exploring a few of the articles on your site, I seriously like your way of writing a blog.
    I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my web site too and tell me how you feel.

    This website definitely has all of the info I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    There’s definately a great deal to learn about this issue. I love all the points you’ve made.

    You have made some really good points there. I looked on the web for additional information about the issue and
    found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites
    I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be
    interesting to read through articles from other writers and use something from their
    websites.

    I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your information.

    Your article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about
    once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for supplying these
    details.

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article!
    It’s the little changes that will make the most significant changes. Thanks for sharing!

    Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I’ll send this article to
    him. Fairly certain he’ll have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

    Hi, There’s no doubt that your website could be having web browser compatibility issues.

    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Apart from that, wonderful website!

    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening.

    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this
    article together. I once again find myself spending way too much
    time both reading and posting comments. But so what,
    it was still worthwhile!

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through
    many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and
    I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

    I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved
    every bit of it. I’ve got you book marked to look at new things you post…

    Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may return yet again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

    Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

    I was able to find good advice from your content.

    Very good post! We will be linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the great writing.

    That is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise information… Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!

    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

    bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!

    Very good article. I am experiencing a few of these issues as well..

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the rest of the website is extremely good.

    Good web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours nowadays.

    I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!
    !

    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Take care! Where are your contact details though?

    I truly love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own site and would love to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Thank you!

    Everyone loves it whenever people get together and share ideas. Great website, continue the good work!

    Good information. Lucky me I ran across your website by accident (stumbleupon). I have saved as a favorite for later!

    This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me.
    Thank you!

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation
    of the issues. It was really informative.

    Your site is very useful. Many thanks for sharing!

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing
    this blog. I really hope to see the same high-grade
    content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing
    abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now ;)

  4. Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

  5. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your
    articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    go over the same subjects? Thank you!

  6. I was suggested this website by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  7. I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you place to make one of these excellent informative website.

  8. ibu kaulah bagikan bidadari ku dan kau lah bagaikn malaikat ku dimana ku berada pasti ada mu
    ketika ku sakit kaulah yang merawat ku sampai aku bisa bermain lagi
    walaupun kau lelah ,tapi kau tetap senyum
    I LOVE U MOM :-*
    Karya :kharizma

  9. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff
    previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what
    you’ve received right here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which in which you assert it.
    You make it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep
    it sensible. I can not wait to learn far more from you. That is
    actually a terrific web site.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

